Me, Him and my toys

Story starts here

Unsuccessful in getting Barry to take the kids to the park for a second day in a row I decided that I would surprise him that night after the kids went to bed. I wasn’t sure if I had nerve to bring out the Rabbit with Barry just yet but I really hoped I could.

Sometime during the afternoon as I prepared dinner I began thinking about how I would try and seduce my husband. Although he was no longer scared to touch me, he was hesitant. It was made all the more difficult by the fact that I kept flinching away each time I felt his touch, but we were getting better. My plan was to take him into the bathroom, lock the door so the kids couldn’t walk in, not that they usually got up once they were in bed for the night, and then see where things went from there. He’d obviously be on edge as I lead him to the bathroom, wondering just what I was doing given that I hadn’t done it for so long, but I hoped he let me do it.

Sometime between finishing dinner and putting the kids to bed I darted up to the main bathroom and stashed the red Rabbit into the vanity unit. I did consider putting some sexy underwear in there as well but decided against it hoping that I wouldn’t be wearing anything if all things went well.

When 11 o’clock finally came around I went down the kids end of the house and checked they were all asleep and covered up, they were. Walking back into the lounge I said nothing, I just reached down to the arm rest of the chair, grabbed the TV remote and switched it off. I could see the look on Barry’s face was one of surprise and he was about to question me but before he got his words out I grabbed his hand and pulled him from the chair.

Neither of us said a word as I dragged him to the bathroom. With the door shut and locked I put my hand on his crotch and cupped him through his jeans, I then put my lips to his and began kissing him. It wasn’t the most passionate kiss ever but we were still breaking the ice between us. I could feel him growing in my hand his jeans doing all they could to restrain him.

“Are we really going to do this?” he asked me still surprised by my actions.

“Yes!” I whispered.

“Where?” he quizzed.

Saying nothing I stripped of my dress, slid my panties down my bare legs and unhooked my bra. Standing totally naked before my husband for the first time in more months than I cared to count I could tell he was appreciating the sight. I may not have been a model but to him I was a super model.

I stepped back against the vanity unit and sat up on it. Barry stumbled out of his clothes. I tried not to laugh. As he stepped toward me naked and standing to attention.

I put my hand on his chest and said, “Not yet.”

Immediately I could see sadness on his face, as if I was the biggest dick tease in the world. But seriously I’d done that to him enough in the past months and it was the furthest thing from my mind.

“Open the top drawer.” I whispered.

He obeyed and immediately his eyes set on the red Wallbangers Waterproof Clit Vibrator. He looked at me, I could see it in his eyes, he was asking if I was serious. I said yes and he reached down and grabbed the 6.5 inch sex toy.

“You’re going to use that on me. You’re going to make me cum, you’re going to make me writhe and you’re going to make me moan. Then when I’m done I’ve going to take that toy of yours and do the same thing to you.”

Holding the vibrator in his hand he switched it on and stared at it, watched it’s movement, tested it’s functions. He seemed to be as excited by it as I was.

“Go gentle, don’t rush, tease me with it until I beg for it inside me.” I moaned to him.

He did as he was ordered. He started slowly, gently rubbing the vibrating head around my clit, it was obvious that through the enforced drought he hadn’t forgotten how to get me going. I was already moist but the more he moved the toy along my lips the wetter I got. I wanted him to kiss me, to bite my neck, but he was too busy concentrating on using the vibrator, the kissing would have to wait.

After more than 10 minutes of working that red silky beast along ever inch of my crotch I begged for him to insert it. Being bigger than the Dolphin I was using a few days ago I hoped he wasn’t just going to ram it inside me and hope I’d get off. I need not have worried as he once again reminded me why I married and fell in love with him in the first place.

The insertion was slow and drawn out, deep and gentle. While the toy itself vibrated inside me and the clit arouser did it’s job I moaned quietly. Barry then slowly dragged the toy out. Having thought that loosing the dolphin from inside me was like loosing a loved one I had no words for what loosing the Rabbit was like. Thankfully I didn’t need to come up with words as Barry slid it back in.

Before long I was asking for it harder and faster, deeper and slower, anything I could get. I don’t think I lasted any more than 5 minutes with that vibrating rabbit inside me, but it was one of the best five minutes of my life.

On the verge of cumming I moaned for him to remove the rabbit and fuck me. Again he did as he was asked and gently slid the vibrating dong from my pussy and dropped it on the floor. Then with his stiff dick in his hand he stepped between my legs shaking himself gently.

“I want to feel you cum on my cock. I want t feel you tighten around me and hold me inside you as you writhe against me.”

“Fuck me,” was all I could say.

He did, sliding that smooth stiff dick inside my waiting hole. I came almost instantly.

“Keep going!” I moaned.

As his lips touched mine and his tongue moved in my mouth I felt him thrusting, pumping and grinding his dick inside me. I wrapped my legs around his waist, wrapped one arm around his shoulder and used my spare hand to push his head towards my neck.

“Bite me!” I groaned.

Obeying me yet again he nibbled on my neck.
Several minutes later we came together. I held him inside me as long as I could but both of us were so spent we just had to let go.

Despite falling asleep in each others arms that night we are still not back in the same place we were when we were married but we are in so much of a better place than we were a week before my new sex toys arrived.

If I am true to myself I would have to suggest that before our bout in the bathroom the considerations of divorce and separation were in my mind but now not so much. The transformation after finding each other sexually once again, even after our own poor experiences with each other in the months prior, was probably the best thing we could have done, I couldn’t be more Pleased.

2 thoughts on “Me, Him and my toys

Add yours

Tell Me Your Thoughts

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

