A Quick Trip To The Small Room

I forgot he was home. He’d been on holidays 3 days and I was still getting used to him being there, so much so that I just walked through the bedroom and didn’t even stop when I had to open the bathroom door which was usually left open when unoccupied. In some ways I’m glad I didn’t stop but in other ways there is always some things you can never forget seeing.

As I pushed the bathroom door open there he sat on the toilet with his pants around his ankles, as you kind of expect someone in that room to be. But there was two things I didn’t expect, first was his right hand wrapped around his thick shaft, which he’d obviously been working rather vigorously and the second was the black lace underwear I’d removed only an hour before on his head with the crotch covering his face.

Now some people might get offended, or even grossed out by such a scene but not I, I only had one question for him. And while he tried to recover and not look embarrassed I asked that question.

“Why didn’t you invite me to play baby?”

I didn’t get that much of a response, but that’s ok I didn’t let that stop me. I did however slip my underwear and skirt down my legs, walk towards him and sit on his lap. I then wrapped my hand around his warm, wet dick and began to rub it myself.

“Let me do that for you.”

My rubbing didn’t last long because I was just too darn horny and the fire burning between my legs legs was begging to be put out.

I have to say it was probably one of the quickest sex sessions we’d ever had, but damn it was hot. We both moaned, we both screamed, we both came and we nearly broke the toilet seat. I could have given him a reprieve for his antics but where’s the fun in that!

11 thoughts on “A Quick Trip To The Small Room

Add yours

Tell Me Your Thoughts

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

