Phone Sex V1

Have you ever had phone sex before?

No but I have seen post of failed phone sex
on Facebook before. You?

Nope. Wanna try it?

Yeah sure. Do you want to start or me?

You start.

What are you wearing?

Flannel PJs and my bunny slippers

…..

Oops I mean sexy black crotchless underwear
and a peephole bra

Haha I like bunny slippers
……

Oh so sexy, I am hard just picturing it

I can’t take a picture.

I mean Oh yeah baby it’s so hot,

what are you wearing?

Nothing but a dirty big grin 🙂

Oh baby that is so hot.

Is your pussy wet?

Yes, it’s very wet. Do you want me to

tough it for you?

I meant touch not tough

I want to touch you wet pussy
as you touch my hard cock

OK let me touch you.

My fingers are slipping along you wet
lips, rubbing you gently. I can hear you
moaning. Sounds so good baby.
Rub my cock harder

Rubbing your harder. OOOOOOOHHHHH

Should I be touching myself yet?

Yes baby, touch yourself, show me youre
touching yourself.

I can’t. I mean OOOOOHHH my fingers
are so wet now, my vagina is so turned on

Talk dirty to me baby. I’m rubbing your
pussy lips and probing your hard clit

Probing my hard clit? That’s funny. 🙂

Come baby at least try for me I’m already
hard and horny.

Oops sorry.
My hand is around your hard penis I can feel
you throb in my hand. I rubbed up and down
feeling you silky smot skin and patting the head
of your penis as I rech the top
Hows that?

It would be better without the questions

I can’t spell either LOL

I’m going to stick my throbbing hard
love pump inside you and thrust and pump
until you cum then I’m going to blow my
load inside your hot pussy

Oh that sounds good. Shall I get on my back?

Climbing on top I guide my rock hard dick
straight at your wet pussy and push forwards
My dick enters you and I start thrusting
you moan loudly in pleasure as you take
every inch of me

Oh ok, umm.
Feeling you inside me I thrust my hips at you
Humpy humpy humpy
You dick feels so lovely
I feel it rubbing agains the walls of vag
I Na

….

Oops I mean vagina.

Ok.
Oh baby all this fucking is making me
so horny. I’m going to cum inside you
cum with me, you’re ready aren’t you?

Yeah sure OK.

Ok geez Oh geez Oh fuck
We cum together scream and moaning
together. The sweat, the smell of our sex
and the dwindling moans of our pleasure
fill the room.

Ooooohhhh?

Oh my god! There is such a mess here.
What a triumph, I need to clean up brb.

OK Is that it?
What are you cleaning up?

Are you kidding? Didn’t you cum too?

No, was I suppose to?

Cumming is the reward for phone sex baby!

Did you?
Is that was the mess is?
Were you wanking while we messaged each other?

Weren’t you?

No. I was watching TV, I thought we were
Just typing silly messages.
Do you want to try again? I’ll turn the TV off

Never mind, I’ll ring you tomorrow
Goodnight

Bye

 

11 thoughts on “Phone Sex V1

Add yours

Tell Me Your Thoughts

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

