Ready for your massage ma’am

Some people avoid getting massages because they feel too vulnerable laying on a massage table whilst someone touches their half naked body. Well to those people I say you just need to find the right hands, trust me it’s worth paying for when you find the right massage center. Forget about those who manipulate, twist, pull and crunch, find someone who know how to use their hands to relieve stress and tiredness in your muscles and you can nearly replace sex, note I did say nearly! I go to a massage center on the corner of Willshire and Second and I always book in with Tony, here’s why.

He’s such a gentleman after he asks me to strip down to my underwear and lay on the table he leaves the room and does not return until I am face down with a towel covering my lower back and buttocks. Several times I have thought of leaving the towel off, given how close he gets to me it hardly seems like hiding my underwear is needed, but I never do. When he re-enters the room I am laying face down on the table with my face laying in that padded circle at the end of the table. There is nothing to look at so my eyes are closed.

“Let’s get on with it shall we?” Tony says as he closes the door and makes his way over to the table.

Occasionally there is small talk, “How have you been?”, “How’s your day?” etc but even Tony will say he prefers silence because it helps him concentrate on doing the job right. He does do targeted massaging but I usually go for the full body massage.

He starts with the shoulders, as he leans over my body his oiled hands gently cover each of my shoulders and begin rubbing. He extends each of his fingers then gently brings them back towards that palm of his hand rubbing and gently pushing the skin as he goes. He never pinches, his task is to only move the skin and muscle gently rubbing out any stiffness or soreness. While at the shoulders he repeats the same hand movements around the base of the neck.

After several minutes of gentle rubbing he then begins to move down my back, walking his hands gently bringing skin and muscles together between his fingers and thumbs. When it comes to the spine he will push a little bit harder but not hard enough to hurt, He will then run his hands the full length from the base of my neck all the way to the towel over my butt. Although his hands do move along my sides edging ever closer to my breasts he never once tries anything unprofessional.

From the back he moves to my legs, starting at my feet then gently rubbing his way up each tapering shin, past the knee and up unto my thighs. His hands gently push out the tension out of every muscle, never once causing pain and always soothing.

But it’s not until his hand moves all the way up my inner thigh and rubs against the wet crotch of my underwear, and trust me by this stage it’s always wet, that I truly start to relax. The towel still covers my buttocks but I feel his fingers gently push against me as he begins to slide them up and down the crotch of my silk underwear. Within seconds I’m silently begging him to remove my panties and let those soothing fingers caress my wet lips, skin to skin but he doesn’t do it, he seems to like the feeling of pussy dampened silk on his finger tips.

As I open my legs he pushes his fingers further down, slowly, gently, expertly. I know where his other hand is but I no longer care, I only care about the hand between my legs. When the tip of his middle finger touches my clitoris a shiver runs the entire length of my spine, he feels it and he knows what he’s doing to me. I let out an involuntary moan before falling quiet. His fingers concentrate on my love button, rolling it, rubbing it, and gently squeezing it all through the fabric of my underwear. Then he slips his fingers upward, circling the tips of them as he goes until I can feel him getting closer, it’s only when he reaches my entrance I get what I’ve been wishing for.

I feel his fingers creep under the fabric of my panties and within seconds his finger tips are drenched in pure wetness. His touch is electric and he knows it as he moves them up and down gently pushing my wet lips aside as they move. I move my hips against his fingers, I want to feel them touch everywhere but most of all I want them rubbing my swollen clit.

Almost as if he could read my mind his fingers go directly where I want them. Again I feel him rolling, rubbing and gently pinching my swollen clit between his fingers, the big difference being that there is now no underwear between us. This time the moan is not involuntary, I want to let him know he is doing all the right things.

There’s a good reason to use a masseuse who is not just good with his hands but knows how to do more than one thing at a time and Tony is such a person. While his fingers expertly rub my swollen clit driving me wild his thumb explores it’s way around my wet lips. Several times he inches his thumb toward my anxious entrance but never once does he actually enter me. When he eventually removes his hand from my panties I groan, longing for his touch to return.

It’s then I feel him move and I know from past experience what that movement means. As the massage table is lowered there was a shuffling noise and the next thing I feel is the touch of his bare legs on mine as he plants himself standing with one leg each side of the table. I wait, want, almost beg for what I know was coming and the moment I feel his fingers gently push my underwear to one side I know I don’t have to wait much longer.

He lowers himself down, pushing his rock hard cock past my legs and inside my waiting pussy. As my pussy gets used to the thick rigid shaft he slides deeper and deeper, pushing further slowly and expertly. When he starts to thrust himself into me it’s beyond pleasure, he’s barely touching any other part of my body but that rock hard cock is pumping in and out slow and deep driving my pussy and me wild.

As Tony drives himself into me he changes angle, changes speed, and changes force constantly. Every thrust sends mini shock waves to different parts of my body as his twitching cock gets closer and closer to release. I want him to keep going forever, I want to feel that thick pulsing member thrusting into me until I can no longer breath but I know I’m not going to last much longer and I want to him cum with me.

I try not to speak too loudly as I beg him to cum inside me but I’m too excited and without realizing it my moans become screams. Seconds later as I feel him shoot his first wad of cum inside me, and hear his moan of pleasure, I let go myself. We come together, moans of pleasure fill the room as I feel his release inside me.

The one unfortunate side of getting a full body massage from a professional masseuse is that his time is always limited and by the time Tony has finally finished with me we barely have time to get dressed before his next client is due so there is definitely no time for sweet talk and niceties, but we are both fine with that.

“Same time again next week Rex?”

I nod in agreement as I leave his room with a huge smile on my face and a moist feeling between my legs.

25 thoughts on “Ready for your massage ma’am

Add yours

  1. oh my gawwwd……….😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    you hot, sexy, vixen!!!!!!!!!!

    You better not be a fat, hairy-backed, smelly man in some smoke filled basement in Siberia!

    This was totally hot. And, I’ve had a few similar experiences. Why are masseurs always so DTF? lolz!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Which part is not appealing, fat, hairy back, smelly man or Siberian? 🙂

      If it makes you feel any better I don’t think there are many vixen’s in Siberia and they definitely don’t smoke. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

          1. Sounds like a wise course to take. 🙂 It’s interesting to think that for you, this is a life, whereas for you readers – it is something entirely different. I often wonder what my readers really think of the things I write.

            Liked by 1 person

          2. Generally I don’t think about others when I write. Obviously I like to entertain and having a reader enjoy what I write is a goal but I never try to put names and faces to things. One of the things that takes me the longest to do in stories is think of names because I don’t want to think of a character as a person I know.

            Liked by 1 person

          3. Actually, yes – of the two stories I read, one is in the dark and the (woman’s) face is only revealed right at the end, and then she vanishes. And the other? Well again, the focus is more on you and how you feel rather than about the masseur and his description. We only really get information about his fingers as far as I remember. You are good at portraying anonymity. Interesting that you have this level of awareness about your process and your motivations. Can I stick around and learn from you please?

            Liked by 1 person

          4. Anonymity is a deliberate thing in the shorts. I just want quick and easy writes with one scene. In the other three serials on this site the idea is to build characters and build stories. They are a long read with new chapters posted every few days but the approach is novel like rather than quick easy and only one scene.

            And feel free to stick around, the more the merrier 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

          5. Thanks. Sure it would be nice but I haven’t really thought about it. Getting published is not easy and I don’t really have the time to re-write these to make them suitable for publishing at the moment.

            Liked by 1 person

          6. There’s always the option of sticking them up, as they are, on Amazon. I think that they would be a big hit to be honest. And you could use and pseudonym you wanted. Just a thought.

            Liked by 1 person

          7. I’m not a fan of self publishing yet 🙂 I’m still
            bit of a perfectionist and in my mind they’d still need editing before I published them. But thanks for the kind words.

            Liked by 1 person

Tell Me Your Thoughts

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

