Phone Sex Episode 2

“Hello, Cindy speaking”

“Hey Babe, how’s it going?”

“Yeah good. Whatcha doing?”

“Laying in bed thinking of you. What about you?

“Watching TV.”

“So you not thinking of me?”

“Not really, there’s a Helmsworth on my screen!”

“What if I told you I was laying in bed naked?”

“Whose bed?
Oh, well it is pretty warm tonight.”

“What if I told you I was rubbing my big hard dick?”

“Oh are you flirting with me on the phone?”

“I’m naked in front of you baby,
my big hard dick is yours
to do what you want with”

“Can you move to one side? I can’t see Chris.
Only kidding, sorry do you want me to turn
the TV off or can we talk later?”

“Babe I’m trying to be sexy here.”

“Yeah my fault, sorry try again.”

“I’m standing in front of you
with my hard dick in my hand
rubbing it gently backwards and forward.”

“Oh it is bigger than I remember.”

“And it’s all yours.
Rub your pussy for me.
Go on rub it up and down
and make it all wet.”

“My pussy is already wet baby.
What are you do…
DING DONG…
Oh hang on a sec hon, there is someone at the door.”

“Don’t answer it, what are you doing?”

“Hi…..Yes that’s me…
Yes it sure is lovely weather this afternoon…”

“Babe what are you doing?”

“Yeah it’s my boyfriend…
No that’s fine you weren’t interrupting…
Thanks for the delivery…
Hey babe are you still there?”

“Yeah.”

“Sorry about that, it was the Amazon
delivery I was waiting for.

Command And Conquer arrived
I’m so excited!
Now where were we?”

“Are you sure you want to do this?”

“Yeah of course. Hang on I’ll just sit down again.”

“Are you rubbing your wet pussy?”

“Yes baby. My pussy is so wet just waiting for you.”

“I’m so turned on, you make
me so horny, I’m going to fuck you!”

“Ok”

“Are you ready for me?”

“Yes”
Loud laughter.

“What’s so funny.”

“Oops, nothing babe honestly go for it.”
More laughter.

“Are you watching TV again?”

“Yeah sorry,
Chris is such a crack up!
Ok he’s off screen now,
come on I’ll concentrate now I promise.”

“Ok, I’m climbing on top of you.
My hard dick is rubbing against your leg.
Oh if feels good just touching you.
Oh I’m moving closer.
The head of my dick is now rubbing
your wet clit.
Do you feel it?”

“Yes Baby I feel it.”

“I’m going to put it inside you now.
OOOOhhhh it feels good slipping inside
your wet pussy.
Oh baby it feels so good.
Does it feel good to you?”

“Yes Baby I feel it.”

“I’m fucking you so hard.
Fucking you so deep.
My balls are slapping in to you.
Oh baby kiss me.”

“Where are your lips?
Oops…Oh baby I can feel your massive
dong it’s going places no dong has every gone before
…Shit that didn’t sound right
…Give it to me baby, give it to me harder.
Pound it into me.”

“I’m pounding, pounding hard.
Oh god I hope you are ready to cum.
I hope you are ready to orgasm
like never before because I’m going to cum
inside you so hard.
Baby I’m gonna explode.”

“Oh ok then.
Please cum, please I’ll try to cum with you.

Ooooohhh Ooooohhh.
Are you ready to cum with me? “

“Shit that’s call waiting.
Hang on a sec mum’s calling me
I’ll just tell her I’m busy!”

“Babe! NO! Please I’m almost there.”

“Oh yeah of course.
Alright I’ll ignore the beeps.
C’mon fuck me hard Chris…oops!”

“I’m just ignoring that!
Ok baby I’m ramming my love meat
right inside you.
Harder, deeper, your so wet and your
pussy feels so warm.
Ooooohhh oooohhh I’m going to cum,
cum with me now baby,
oh please cum with me.”

Ok I’m cumming,
do you best!
Oh yeah I feel that hot juicy spunk inside me.”

“I haven’t cum yet,
I’m still thrusting,
pounding my dick into you, I’m close.
Talk dirty to me to get me over
the line, go on baby.”

“Ok, your dick feels nice to me,
I want your dick, I want you, fuck me hard,
pump it in babe, yes now I can feel your cum.”

“Baby, I haven’t.
Ooooohhh Oooohhhh yes I have,
I’ve just filled you with hot spunk.”

“Thank you. Hey did you really just cum?”

“Yeah, didn’t you relieve yourself too?”

“No, I told you I was watching Chris Helmsworth on TV.”

4 thoughts on “Phone Sex Episode 2

Add yours

Tell Me Your Thoughts

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

